The following is this week’s issue of the #DTJax Weekly Update e-newsletter. To receive this in your email inbox each week, sign-up here.

___________________________________________________________________

Instagram of the Week 

 

Photo by @jguth617

 

Tag your Downtown photo #DTJax for a chance to be featured.

 

___________________________________________________________________

 

Things To Do Downtown

 

Arts & Culture

Tuesday, August 13
Wednesday, August 14
Thursday, August 15
Friday, August 16
Saturday, August 17
Sunday, August 18

 

The following is this week’s issue of the #DTJax Weekly Update e-newsletter. To receive this in your email inbox each week, sign-up here.

___________________________________________________________________

Instagram of the Week 

 

Photo by @bucketlistjax
Tag your Downtown photo #DTJax for a chance to be featured.

 

___________________________________________________________________

 

Things To Do Downtown

 

Arts & Culture

Tuesday, August 6
Wednesday, August 7
Thursday, August 8
Friday, August 9
Saturday, August 10
Sunday, August 11

 

The following is this week’s issue of the #DTJax Weekly Update e-newsletter. To receive this in your email inbox each week, sign-up here.

___________________________________________________________________

Instagram of the Week 

 

Photo by @wolfandcubjax

 

Congratulations to Wolf & Cub for celebrating three years in #DTJax!
 

Tag your Downtown photo #DTJax for a chance to be featured.

 

___________________________________________________________________

 

Things To Do Downtown

 

Arts & Culture

Wednesday, July 31
Thursday, August 1
Friday, August 2
Saturday, August 3
Sunday, August 4

 

The following is this week’s issue of the #DTJax Weekly Update e-newsletter. To receive this in your email inbox each week, sign-up here.

___________________________________________________________________

Instagram of the Week 

 

Photo by @rebeccam999

 

Tag your Downtown photo #DTJax for a chance to be featured.

 

___________________________________________________________________

 

Things To Do Downtown

 

Arts & Culture

Tuesday, July 23
Thursday, July 25
Friday, July 26
Saturday, July 27
Sunday, July 28

 

The following is this week’s issue of the #DTJax Weekly Update e-newsletter. To receive this in your email inbox each week, sign-up here.

___________________________________________________________________

Instagram of the Week 

 

Photo by @cityofjax

 

Tag your Downtown photo #DTJax for a chance to be featured.

 

___________________________________________________________________

 

Things To Do Downtown

 

Arts & Culture

Wednesday, July 17
Thursday, July 18
Saturday, July 20
Sunday, July 21
Monday, July 22

 

The following is this week’s issue of the #DTJax Weekly Update e-newsletter. To receive this in your email inbox each week, sign-up here.

___________________________________________________________________

Instagram of the Week 

 

 

Tag your Downtown photo #DTJax for a chance to be featured.

 

___________________________________________________________________

 

Things To Do Downtown

 

Arts & Culture

Thursday, July 11
Friday, July 12
Saturday, July 13
Sunday, July 14

 

The following is this week’s issue of the #DTJax Weekly Update e-newsletter. To receive this in your email inbox each week, sign-up here.

___________________________________________________________________

Instagram of the Week 

 

Photo by @firstcoastymca

 

Tag your Downtown photo #DTJax for a chance to be featured.

 

___________________________________________________________________

 

Things To Do Downtown

 

Arts & Culture

Wednesday, July 3
Thursday, July 4
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Sunday, July 7