2019 DTJax Awards Breakfast

Celebrating the people and projects making a difference in Downtown Jacksonville!

Learn more about the #DTJax Awards here. 

2019 Award Winners

Downtown Ambassador of the Year

Michael Carpenter

Clean & Safe Ambassador Program

Downtowner of the Year

Brian Wolfburg

CEO | VyStar Credit Union

Project of the Year

The Barnett Building and UNF Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Dr. Simon Rhoades, Dr. Mark Dawkins, Karen Bowling and Steve Atkins

Small Business of the Year


Jonathan Insetta and Allan DeVault

Downtown Achievement Award

Debbie Buckland

Market President | Truist

Event Sponsors

Media Sponsors