Media Contact

Katherine Hardwick Vice President of Marketing Downtown Vision, Inc. 904-634-0303, ext. 230

About Downtown Vision, Inc.

Downtown Vision not-for-profit organization revitalizing Downtown through clean and safe initiatives, experience creation, marketing and information management. Created by commercial property owners through a self-assessment and governed by a board representing Downtown property owners, DVI administers a 90-block Downtown Improvement District. For more information, visit


Looking for photos of our events or of Downtown Jacksonville? Visit our Downloads Page.

If you are unsure which City Council member represents your district, visit My Neighborhood Search or contact the main City Council office at 904-255-5200, for general matters please contact (904) 630-CITY.

District Council Members

District 1: Joyce MorganPhone: (904) 255-5201 Email: Assistant: Chet Aikens
District 2: Al FerraroPhone: (904) 255-5202 Email: Assistant: Connie Holt
District 3: Aaron L. BowmanPhone: (904) 255-5203 Email: Assistant: Carol Brock
District 4: Kevin CarricoPhone: (904) 255-5204 Email: Assistant: Jackie Lee
District 5: LeAnna CumberPhone: (904) 255-5205 Email: Assistant: Debbie Patakay
District 6: Michael BoylanPhone: (904) 255-5206 Email:  Assistant: Sonia Johnson
District 7: Reggie GaffneyPhone: (904) 255-5207 Email: Assistant: Joe Zimmerman
District 8: Ju’Coby PittmanPhone: (904) 255-5208 Email: Assistant: Mercedes Parker
District 9: Garrett L. DennisPhone: (904) 255-5209 Email: Assistant: Dorian Bush
District 10: Brenda Priestly JacksonPhone: (904) 255-5210 Email: Assistant: Kristen Hodges
District 11: Danny BectonPhone: (904) 255-5211 Email: Assistant: Joe Johnson
District 12: Randy WhitePhone: (904) 255-5212 Email:  Assistant: Rebekah Hagan
District 13: Rory DiamondPhone: (904) 255-5213 Email: Assistant: Makenzi Conner
District 14: Randy DeFoorPhone: (904) 255-5214 Email: Assistant: Brooks Dame


At-Large Council Members

Group 1: Terrance FreemanPhone: (904) 255-5215 Email: Assistant: Gerrie Ford-Hardin
Group 2: Ronald B. SalemPhone: (904) 255-5216 Email: Assistant:  Nikki Evans
Group 3: VacantPhone: (904) 255-5217 Email: Assistant: Amber Lehman
Group 4: Matt CarlucciPhone: (904) 255-5218 Email: Assistant: Sheri Webber
Group 5: Samuel NewbyPhone: (904) 255-5219 Email: Assistant: Tracy McGeathey